top of page

STAFF & CONTACT

For general inquiries, please email oranges@orangeshow.org

Jonathan Beitler

Interim Executive Director & COO

jonathan@orangeshow.org

 

Rebecca Bass

Education Manager

rebecca@orangeshow.org

Elaine Dillard

Sponsorship & Events Manager

elaine@orangeshow.org

Pete Gershon

Curator of Programs

pete@orangeshow.org

Ruben Guevara

Restoration and Preservation Manager

ruben@orangeshow.org

Georgia Lister

Volunteer Coordinator, Art Car & Art Bike

volunteer@orangeshow.org

Cody Ledvina

Archivist

cody@orangeshow.org

 

Kat Mims

Office Manager & Artist Liaison

kat@orangeshow.org

Jill Shaffer

Finance Manager

jill@orangeshow.org

Claudia Solís

Director of Development

claudia@orangeshow.org

LOCATION

Our office is located directly behind The Orange Show Monument:

2334 Gulf Terminal Drive

Houston, Texas 77023

713.926.6368 office 

Our mailing address is:

PO Box 230309 

Houston, TX 77223

JOB OPPORTUNITIES

No open positions at this time.

bottom of page